Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, Georgia 31516
Tel: 912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bradley Waters Tue June 30, 2015
Alice Jean Youmans Mon June 29, 2015
Glenda Elaine Tuten Tue June 16, 2015
Lucy (Trowell) Herring Fri June 12, 2015
Sidney Lawrence Williamson Sun May 31, 2015
Joe Richard Kinnon Mon May 25, 2015
Susan Marie (McGowan) Mortier Fri May 22, 2015
Anthony Nicholas Haddad Fri May 01, 2015
Gloria Sue (Thomas) Holder Fri April 10, 2015
Helen (Highsmith) Husted Sat April 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |