Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, Georgia 31516
Tel: 912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia (Irving) Bond Wed October 18, 2017
Fannie (Spicer) Mulkey Thu October 12, 2017
Annie Mae (Sills) Bryson Sat August 26, 2017
Margaret Reed Fri July 28, 2017
Kelly Estelle (King) Popwell Mon July 03, 2017
James "Jimmy" Reavis Jeffers Sat July 01, 2017
Joshua Steven Howell Wed June 21, 2017
Arthur Elliot Kier Sat June 17, 2017
Colin Lee Williamson Mon June 12, 2017
Terry Lee Kladis Fri June 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |