Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, Georgia 31516
Tel: 912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Hazel (Justice) Peacock Fri July 31, 2015
Jesse Franklin Bailey, Jr. Sat July 25, 2015
Thomas "Tommy" H. Roberts, Jr. Wed July 22, 2015
William Bert Minchew Sun July 19, 2015
George Vernon Teston Sr. Sat July 18, 2015
Joseph Michael Spencer Wed July 15, 2015
Matthew Erin Methvin Mon July 06, 2015
Bradley Waters Tue June 30, 2015
Alice Jean Youmans Mon June 29, 2015
Glenda Elaine Tuten Tue June 16, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |