Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, Georgia 31516
Tel: 912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joshua Steven Howell Wed June 21, 2017
Arthur Elliot Kier Sat June 17, 2017
Colin Lee Williamson Mon June 12, 2017
Terry Lee Kladis Fri June 02, 2017
Bennie James Crews Tue May 30, 2017
Travis "Goober" Batten Sat May 27, 2017
Annie Jeanette (Douberly) Lowman Thu May 25, 2017
Darrell Irving Lee Sat May 20, 2017
Christine (Reeves) Murray Wed May 10, 2017
Gwendolyn Marie (Griffin) Tucker Sat May 06, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |