About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, Georgia 31516
Tel: 912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary (Waters) Tuten Mon March 19, 2018
Brian Wesley King Mon March 12, 2018
James Willard Raulerson Fri March 09, 2018
Eva Mae (Bryant) Tyre Thu March 01, 2018
Paul L. Tuten Mon February 12, 2018
James Ward Sloan Mon January 29, 2018
Marshall Lee Dixon Sat January 27, 2018
Earlesteen (Hallman) Davis Fri January 19, 2018
Ray Stanley Vest Wed January 17, 2018
Lamar Henry Lingenfelter Mon January 08, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |