Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, GA 31516
Tel: 1-912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
James T. Higgs Sun March 31, 2019
Leslie Edward Hanly Fri March 29, 2019
Elaine Vera (Clark) Hare Sun March 24, 2019
William Russell O'Quinn Thu March 21, 2019
Bruce Robert Friedrichs Tue March 19, 2019
Cynthia (Davis) Cantrell Wed March 13, 2019
Earl Edward Boatright Sun March 10, 2019
Richard Doyle Bunkley Sat March 09, 2019
Johnny Edward Belk Tue March 05, 2019
Laura Lee (Wilson) Allen Mon March 04, 2019
Ricky H. Mattox Mon March 04, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |