Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, GA 31516
Tel: 1-912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kevin Anderson Sat September 14, 2019
Lester Leroy Cole Fri September 13, 2019
Jami (Bowen) Singleton Mon September 09, 2019
Gregory Lamar Webb Tue September 03, 2019
Jannie (Hutchison) Morgan Sat August 31, 2019
Kenneth Lee Ellis, Sr. Tue August 20, 2019
Verna Dixon Mon August 12, 2019
Olin Willard Aldridge Fri August 09, 2019
David Lee Whitley Sun July 28, 2019
Timmy Wayne Herrin Fri July 19, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |