Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Hart Funeral Home
210 Johnson Street
Blackshear, GA 31516
Tel: 1-912-449-3113

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Felicia Ann (Bujno) Paschal Sun May 19, 2019
Bailey Shae Baldwin Sat May 18, 2019
Infant Gabriella Kendallyn Marie Turner Fri May 17, 2019
Robert Crase Sat May 11, 2019
Charles Holland Carter Thu May 09, 2019
Daniel Rodman Dell Mon May 06, 2019
John Riley Ganey, Jr. Thu May 02, 2019
Bobbie Ann (Strickland) O'Quinn Sat April 27, 2019
Ivan M. Delong Wed April 17, 2019
Margaret (Bowen) Votaw Sun April 14, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Hart Funeral Home GA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |